Heh. I can use this.

Someone had thrown this together as an attempt to both make the system write more, and to have a reason to play through a bunch of video games, to get meaningless achievement points to try to fill the depression void. Needless to say, it didn’t work very well.

I was really not looking forward to coming up with a new name, so laziness mostly factored into my decision. That and I really have to go pee and there’s the very big chance I’ll just go straight to bed after that instead of coming back out to the computer. Don’t want to take that chance.

I’ll try to flesh out the blog when I have the chance. I’m fine leaving it barebones for now.

Got people in the back trying to herd me off the stage so we can post this and get going.

 

see you,

-Jenni

Leave a Reply

